Showroom

Showroom Sassuolo

VIALE REGINA PACIS, 39
41049 SASSUOLO MO (ITALY)
Tel. +39 0536 860 260
Fax +39 0536 860 559

Ver Mapa

Showroom Milan

VIA BORGOGNA, 2
20122 MILANO (ITALY)
Tel.+39 02 84202606
marazzi.milano@marazzigroup.com

De lunes a viernes
10:00 – 19:00

Ver Mapa

Showroom Castellón

AVDA. ENRIQUE GIMENO N 317
12006 CASTELLÓN (ESPAÑA)
APDO. CORREOS 218
12080 CASTELLÓN (ESPAÑA)
Tel. +34 964 349000 – Fax +34 964 349011
nacional@marazzi.es

Ver Mapa

Showroom Madrid

CALLE JUAN BRAVO, 1 ESQ. CALLE SERRANO
28006, MADRID
+34 650.79.62.43
marazzi.madrid@marazzigroup.com

De lunes a viernes
10:00-19:00
Cita previa

marazzi.es

Ver Mapa

Showroom London

90/92 ST. JOHN STREET
EC1M 4EH CLERKENWELL
LONDON, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 207 686 7891
marazzi.london@marazzigroup.com

De lunes a viernes
9.30-5.30pm

Ver Mapa

Showoom Cannes

LE CANEOPOLE / 11, CHEMIN DE L’INDUSTRIE
06110 LE CANNET
Tel. +33 (0)4 921 862 20
Fax +33 (0)4 921 862 25
showroom-cannet@marazzigroup.fr

Ver Mapa

Showroom Paris

63, BOULEVARD SAINT-GERMAIN
75005 PARIS
Tel. +33 1 86 21 80 13
Fax +33 1 86 21 80 12
Marazzi.Paris@marazzigroup.com

Ver Mapa

Showroom Lyon

117 avenue Jean Jaurès
69007 LYON
Tel. +33 (0)4 728 443 80
Fax +33 (0)4 728 443 89
showroom-lyon@marazzigroup.fr

Ver Mapa

Showroom Warszawa

BUDYNEK EUROCENTRUM
PION DELTA
AL. JEROZOLIMSKIE, 132
02-305 WARSZAWA
Tel.
​+ 48 607 522 405
+48 606 612 550
Marazzi.Varsavia@marazzigroup.com

Ver Mapa

Showroom Athens

LEOF. KIFISIAS 115,
ATHENS 115 24,
GREECE
Tel. +30 2106996175
marazzi.athens@marazzigroup.com

Ver Mapa

Showroom Hamburg

FRIEDRICH-EBERT-DAMM 145
22047 HAMBURG
Tel. +49 40 36196908
marazzihamburg@marazzigroup.com

Ver Mapa

Showroom Split

OSJEČKA 9
21000 SPLIT (CROATIA)
Tel. 00 385 21 540 367 – Fax. 00 385 21 540 369
showroom.split@marazzigroup.com

Ver Mapa

Showroom Dubai

BUILDING 9
SHOWROOM 202
DUBAI DESIGN DISTRICT
Tel. +971 4 580 7907

Ver Mapa